Movie reviews of Shannon Schultz - Veboli

Movie reviews of Shannon Schultz

These are all the movies and series that Shannon has reviewed. Read more at: DoubleFeaturePreachers.

Similarity: unknown

Number of movie reviews: 71

Options

Kong: Skull Island

8.0

2017 | Adventure | Fantasy | Action

I liked the overall story...

2017.10.17

Godzilla

8.0

1954 | Horror | Suspense | Science fiction

It had a good science fiction story and it was enjoyable to watch.

2017.10.13

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

5.0

2017 | Drama | Comedy | Crime

It was worth watching, but I can’t say I’d pay to see this in theaters.

2017.10.13

The Foreigner

7.0

2017 | Action | Suspense

For the most part, all the scenes were exciting and brought me a sense of anticipation to see what Chan’s character would do next.

2017.10.12

Goodbye Christopher Robin

8.0

2017 | History

A lovely father and son tale that isn’t so happy but also not so sad.

2017.10.11

Frankenstein

7.0

1931 | Drama | Horror | Science fiction

It’s a classic and if you haven’t seen it you should.

2017.10.11

King Kong

8.0

1933 | Adventure | Drama | Horror | Action

I enjoyed it tremendously...

2017.10.09

The Wolf Man

3.8

1941 | Drama | Horror

I'm going to keep this one fairly short and say it was "okay."...

2017.10.06

The Mummy

4.0

1932 | Horror

This movie was much more exciting that Dracula, but still not exciting enough to get a good rating from me.

2017.10.04

Dracula

2.0

1931 | Horror

Honestly, there needed to be more action.

2017.10.02

Sing Street

8.0

2016 | Drama | Music | Love

This movie was entertaining due to all the music that’s played.

2017.09.29

The Belko Experiment

8.0

2016 | Horror | Action | Suspense

If you are a fan of horror movies with psychological aspects, then you’ll like this film.

2017.09.27

Battle of the Sexes

6.0

2017 | Drama | Comedy | History

A well made and acted film.

2017.09.26

The Lobster

0.0

2015 | Drama | Comedy | Suspense | Science fiction | Love

Sorry folks, I know I’m not a dedicated film reviewer because of times like these. I just refuse. Hated it.

2017.09.25

Moonrise Kingdom

10

2012 | Drama | Comedy | Love

Full of adventure and self discovery for the main characters.

2017.09.22

Unfriend

7.0

2016 | Horror | Suspense

I enjoyed watching this film. The jump factors were really the only thing that brought terror to the screen for me.

2017.09.21

Death Note

6.0

2017 | Fantasy | Horror | Suspense | Mystery

Brings an interesting watch.

2017.09.20

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

8.0

2017 | Adventure | Action | Comedy

Full of action and just the right amount of comedy.

2017.09.19

Trainspotting

0.0

1996 | Drama | Crime

It got really old really quick.

2017.09.15

Breakfast at Tiffany's

6.0

1961 | Drama | Comedy | Love

I really didn't care for it too much and thought it was fairly boring.

2017.09.13

The Fate of the Furious

4.0

2017 | Adventure | Action | Suspense | Crime

I felt like it was a tad boring. Not for lack of explosions, but for overkill in the scenes.

2017.09.12

Inferno

8.8

2016 | Suspense

Both fun and nerve-wracking waiting to see the final outcome.

2017.09.08

Home Again

4.0

2017 | Drama | Comedy

Definitely cute, I’ll give it that much, but nothing special.

2017.09.08

Furious 7

8.0

2015 | Action

They should have stopped the franchise here, but still I find myself excited to watch more.

2017.09.06

WHAT IS VEBOLI?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

STAY UP TO DATE?

Read the Veboli blog

Follow Veboli on Twitter

Or on Facebook

Or even LinkedIn

GOT A QUESTION?

Send us a message

English