Movie reviews of Sharronda Williiams

These are all the movies and series that Sharronda has reviewed. Read more at: Pay Or Wait.

Similarity: unknown

Number of movie reviews: 10

Options

Happy Death Day

6.0

2017 | Horror

Even though the movie was good, it still isn’t at the top of my list of the other films premiering this weekend.

2017.10.11

The Hitman's Bodyguard

6.0

2017 | Action | Comedy

Ryan Reynolds and Samuel L. Jackson are a match made in comedic heaven.

2017.08.09

The Dark Tower

5.0

2017 | Fantasy | Horror | Action | Western | Science fiction

Lacked the imagination and story that Stephen King’s mythology series offered.

2017.08.02

Kidnap

4.0

2017 | Drama | Suspense

The beginning of the film held my attention, but for the rest of the time I was bored...

2017.08.01

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

0.0

2017 | Adventure | Action | Science fiction

Where Valerian goes wrong would be their lack of a solid storyline mixed in with an unbelievable romance between the two main leads.

2017.07.20

War for the Planet of the Apes

8.0

2017 | Drama | Science fiction | War

An emotional yet thrilling ride that will leave audiences satisfied with how this chapter closes.

2017.06.26

Rough Night

6.0

2017 | Drama | Comedy

Better than I thought it would be, but with all of the hype surrounding it, I was left wanting more.

2017.06.14

The Book of Henry

8.0

2017 | Drama | Suspense | Crime

Will definitely tug at your heart as you learn more about Henry and his courage to do the right thing.

2017.06.12

The Mummy

7.0

2017 | Adventure | Fantasy | Horror | Action | Suspense

The fresh take on the storyline was greatly appreciated in this new world of movie remakes.

2017.06.06

Wonder Woman

8.0

2017 | Adventure | Fantasy | Action

Gal Gadot's performance is extraordinary, and her acting truly connects the audience with her character.

2017.05.29

WHAT IS VEBOLI?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

STAY UP TO DATE?

Read the Veboli blog

Follow Veboli on Twitter

Or on Facebook

Or even LinkedIn

GOT A QUESTION?

Send us a message

English

Add to...

Go to your lists

Own review...

Review updated

Submit