Movie reviews of William Eguizabal

These are all the movies and series that William has reviewed. Read more at: FilmSnobReviews.

Similarity: unknown

Number of movie reviews: 251 / 251

Options

Poster for Ingrid Goes West

Ingrid Goes West

7.5

2017, Drama, Comedy

Plaza has an eerie charm that’ll have you eating out of her palm within minutes.

2017.11.28

Poster for Good Time

Good Time

10

2017, Drama, Suspense, Crime

It’s story is simple and well told and the frames all ooze that certain grit that only New York City can wrought.

2017.11.28

Poster for Bajo la Rosa

Bajo la Rosa

6.7

2017

I had to take a small step back and think about what I was viewing as I was watching this.

2017.11.25

Poster for Shot Caller

Shot Caller

7.5

2017, Drama, Suspense, Crime

It doesn’t try to reinvent the wheel but it really doesn’t have to instead it gives its unique main character an interesting arc...

2017.11.24

Poster for Only the Brave

Only the Brave

9.1

2017, Drama

I can recommend this film very highly...

2017.11.22

Poster for Life Hack

Life Hack

8.3

2017

It’s funny and I think it’ll have both you and your friends yucking it up.

2017.11.22

Poster for The Only Living Boy in New York

The Only Living Boy in New York

3.3

2017, Drama

There’s literally nothing more annoying then some of the scenes of utter insincerity this film tries to convey.

2017.11.18

Poster for Entanglement

Entanglement

9.1

2018, Drama, Comedy, Love

When it’s all said and done and the dust settles on this movie the ending is brilliant!

2017.11.16

Poster for Paint It Black

Paint It Black

8.3

2016, Drama

This movie is an excellent exploration of the effects of suicide on the people in that person’s life.

2017.11.13

Poster for Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

10

2017, Drama, Comedy, Crime

One of 2017’s very best and a film that’ll haunt from the first frame to the last moment.

2017.11.13

Poster for Columbus

Columbus

9.1

2017, Drama

An absolute joy to watch and for those of you who enjoy beautifully shot pieces of film.

2017.11.10

Poster for Lemon

Lemon

2.5

2017, Drama, Comedy

I really cannot stand this film and it’s central theme of “Oh I’m so sad please help me!”...

2017.11.06

Poster for 20 Weeks

20 Weeks

7.5

2017, Drama, Love

A smartly paced film.

2017.11.05

Poster for The Hitman's Bodyguard

The Hitman's Bodyguard

3.3

2017, Action, Comedy

Nothing but old hat with a few action scene thrown into the mix for good measure.

2017.11.05

Poster for Landline

Landline

6.7

2017, Comedy

A great film!

2017.11.01

Poster for A Ghost and the Boy with a Box on His Head

A Ghost and the Boy with a Box on His Head

6.7

2017, Drama

There’s a very raw sensibility to the film.

2017.10.31

Poster for Batman and Harley Quinn

Batman and Harley Quinn

5.0

2017, Adventure, Animation, Action, Science fiction

Quite a fun little adventure...

2017.10.28

Poster for Person to Person

Person to Person

2.5

2017, Drama

God almost every frame of this film was an irritant.

2017.10.27

Poster for My Friend Dahmer

My Friend Dahmer

4.2

2017, Drama, Horror

A really good performance was perhaps the only true standout in an otherwise disappointing experience.

2017.10.27

Poster for Tiger Girl

Tiger Girl

6.7

2017, Drama, Action, Comedy

You’ll enjoy the natural performances from our two leading ladies.

2017.10.27

Poster for Lady Macbeth

Lady Macbeth

7.5

2017, Drama

Those who can wrap their brains around the films subject manner may find one of 2017’s biggest gems.

2017.10.20

Poster for Marshall

Marshall

5.8

2017, Drama

Fairly disappointing but too well made and featuring too good a performance from it’s leads fail.

2017.10.14

Poster for 3 Foot Ball and Souls

3 Foot Ball and Souls

5.8

Drama, Comedy, Science fiction

Groundhog Day for the self-destructive.

2017.10.13

Poster for To the Bone

To the Bone

5.0

2017, Drama, Comedy

A really bad film with good performances.

2017.10.11

What is Veboli?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

Stay up to date?

Read the Veboli blog

Instagram
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter

Got a question?

Send us a message

English

Add to...

Go to your lists

Own review...

Review updated

Submit