Movie reviews of Shannon Schultz

These are all the movies and series that Shannon has reviewed. Read more at: DoubleFeaturePreachers.

Number of movie reviews: 316 / 316

Options

Both fun and nerve-wracking waiting to see the final outcome. Review

8.8

List

Rate

2017-09-08

2017

Definitely cute, I’ll give it that much, but nothing special. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-09-08

2017

They should have stopped the franchise here, but still I find myself excited to watch more. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-09-06

2017

Thrilling and just plain fun to watch. ​... Review

8.8

List

Rate

2017-09-06

2017

I didn’t feel like I wasted my time, but I wouldn’t recommend this movie. Review

2.0

List

Rate

2017-09-05

2017

I hated it because I didn't understand anything that was really going on. Review

3.0

List

Rate

2017-09-03

2017

This movie was good. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-08-31

2017

The only part I liked (other than the science) was the final scene in the Templar’s reception. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-08-30

2017

I felt like there were many places that were disconnected in the film story and it wasn’t extremely easy to follow. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-08-28

2017

I loved this movie and think it’s been one of the top in the series for me. Review

10

List

Rate

2017-08-24

2017

A good movie full of suspense and parts that make you on edge. Review

10

List

Rate

2017-08-23

2017

This film was just as exciting as the first and second one. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-08-22

2017

I’m going to give this film an okay rating, because I don’t feel like it was a waste of time to watch. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-08-18

2017

I found myself laughing at a lot of the one-liners by Reynolds and Jackson. Review

10

List

Rate

2017-08-16

2017

The foundation for an interesting movie is there, but it was just so odd that I couldn’t get passed it. Review

2.0

List

Rate

2017-08-16

2017

The concept is good, I just didn’t feel like it was executed well, with the exception of some of the extra characters of the apartment. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-08-14

2017

Makes me want to watch Shawshank Redemption now. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-08-11

2017

A perfect adaptation of the book and Brie Larson and Woody Harrelson were phenomenal... Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-08-10

2017

. I don’t think the acting was all that great in this film, but it was suitable I suppose. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-08-09

2017

I didn’t find this film very entertaining. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-08-08

2017

It’s not scary but definitely thrilling throughout. Review

10

List

Rate

2017-08-07

2017

I didn’t like the movie one bit. Review

0.0

List

Rate

2017-08-02

2017

Christopher Walken was good on screen and I felt played his character well. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-08-02

2017

Johnny Depp played the writer gone crazy pretty well, all the other actors were just so-so in my opinion. Review

6.3

List

Rate

2017-07-31

2017

What is Veboli?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

Stay up to date?

Read the Veboli blog

Instagram
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter

Got a question?

Send us a message

English