Movie reviews of Shannon Schultz

These are all the movies and series that Shannon has reviewed. Read more at: DoubleFeaturePreachers.

Number of movie reviews: 316 / 316

Options

Fraser and Weisz worked great together in the leading roles, and the fight scenes were entertaining enough. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-10-23

2017

I liked this movie more than most, but it wasn’t the best thing I’ve watched... Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-10-20

2017

The fights were epic and the effects, I think, were great. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-10-18

2017

I liked the overall story... Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-10-17

2017

It had a good science fiction story and it was enjoyable to watch. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-10-13

2017

It was worth watching, but I can’t say I’d pay to see this in theaters. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2017-10-13

2017

For the most part, all the scenes were exciting and brought me a sense of anticipation to see what Chan’s character would do next. Review

7.0

List

Rate

2017-10-12

2017

A lovely father and son tale that isn’t so happy but also not so sad. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-10-11

2017

It’s a classic and if you haven’t seen it you should. Review

7.0

List

Rate

2017-10-11

2017

I enjoyed it tremendously... Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-10-09

2017

I'm going to keep this one fairly short and say it was "okay."... Review

3.8

List

Rate

2017-10-06

2017

This movie was much more exciting that Dracula, but still not exciting enough to get a good rating from me. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-10-04

2017

Honestly, there needed to be more action. Review

2.0

List

Rate

2017-10-02

2017

This movie was entertaining due to all the music that’s played. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-09-29

2017

If you are a fan of horror movies with psychological aspects, then you’ll like this film. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-09-27

2017

A well made and acted film. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-09-26

2017

Sorry folks, I know I’m not a dedicated film reviewer because of times like these. I just refuse. Hated it. Review

0.0

List

Rate

2017-09-25

2017

Full of adventure and self discovery for the main characters. Review

10

List

Rate

2017-09-22

2017

I enjoyed watching this film. The jump factors were really the only thing that brought terror to the screen for me. Review

7.0

List

Rate

2017-09-21

2017

Brings an interesting watch. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-09-20

2017

Full of action and just the right amount of comedy. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-09-19

2017

It got really old really quick. Review

0.0

List

Rate

2017-09-15

2017

I really didn't care for it too much and thought it was fairly boring. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-09-13

2017

I felt like it was a tad boring. Not for lack of explosions, but for overkill in the scenes. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-09-12

2017

What is Veboli?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

Stay up to date?

Read the Veboli blog

Instagram
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter

Got a question?

Send us a message

English