Movie reviews of Shannon Schultz

These are all the movies and series that Shannon has reviewed. Read more at: DoubleFeaturePreachers.

Number of movie reviews: 316 / 316

Options

It is definitely worth the watch and you’ll have Queen stuck in your head the rest of the day!! Review

10

List

Rate

2019-01-28

2019

It was fun and exciting the entire time, and it’s a little crazy just being a blob and all but it was a little bit scary! Review

8.0

List

Rate

2019-01-24

2019

Sweet but ultimately doesn’t add much to the traditional romdram. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2019-01-22

2019

I thought it was well directed, acted, and filmed... Review

5.0

List

Rate

2019-01-22

2019

I wouldn’t say this movie is completely awful. The first half isn’t great, but it really picked up in the end and I enjoyed Chris Pine and Rebecca Robin as a couple. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2019-01-17

2019

It’s fun, eventful, and has a lot to offer. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2019-01-15

2019

The ending of the film was perfect and complete. And I really enjoyed that it was only 1 hour and 30 minutes run time, all of which were packed with fun and fast paced scenes. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2019-01-14

2019

This film had enough creepy thrills to make it not a bore to watch. I would recommend it for a night in with your significant other, particularly in October when scary movies are best watched. Review

7.0

List

Rate

2019-01-08

2019

The acting is typical of that of a Disney-Children’s movie, along with the fun scenes that are geared towards making kids laugh and enjoy themselves. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2019-01-03

2019

The story just wasn’t great. There was too much chaos the entire time, I really can’t believe this movie is dubbed some kind of film world phenomenon or something in 2006 when it came out. Review

2.0

List

Rate

2019-01-02

2019

I would say that this movie has an interesting story, but it just wasn’t something that was worth my time to watch. Review

2.0

List

Rate

2018-12-28

2018

I did like how everything kept getting bigger and smaller and whatnot. I would recommend the film if you liked the first one, but don’t watch it without watching the first. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2018-12-18

2018

I’m going to give this movie a “Liked It” because of Ronan and Robbie, but not much else. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2018-12-17

2018

I'm going to give this film an "okay" rating solely based on the science fiction, dinosaurs, and special effects. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2018-12-17

2018

It’s very moving and it’s well filmed and acted. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2018-12-11

2018

At first, the film wasn't bad. And what I had in my head as to what the plot line would consist of, sounded like a good movie. But, being an A24 movie, nothing I wanted to happen, happened, and I was left feeling like I wasted my time with this one. Review

0.0

List

Rate

2018-11-26

2018

A good movie that I would definitely suggest to watch. It’s has just the right amount of drama and a tad bit of creepy to keep you watching. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2018-11-06

2018

Regardless of my confusion, I thought the movie was dark and well filmed. I liked the main character in her role and could feel her love for him so intensely as she wouldn’t give up on him. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2018-11-05

2018

Overall, this movie wasn’t too exciting, but it has a good story and I liked the way it was shot and spliced together. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2018-11-05

2018

Overall, I enjoyed the movie and thought it was well shot and well thought out. I loved the romance of the movie! Review

8.0

List

Rate

2018-11-01

2018

Overall, I didn’t like this film. I thought it was too long and completely slow movie for a film that’s supposed to be a thriller. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2018-11-01

2018

I have a feeling the writers tried to go with a wolf-oriented meaning for the plot and killings, but it just didn’t work for me. The acting was alright and I didn’t like the filmography. Review

0.0

List

Rate

2018-11-01

2018

I thought this film had good thrills and just the right amount of chills. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2018-10-29

2018

It's well worth the watch I think and will keep you on the edge of your seat with both anticipation and fear. Review

10

List

Rate

2018-10-24

2018

What is Veboli?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

Stay up to date?

Read the Veboli blog

Instagram
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter

Got a question?

Send us a message

English