Movie reviews of Shannon Schultz

These are all the movies and series that Shannon has reviewed. Read more at: DoubleFeaturePreachers.

Number of movie reviews: 316 / 316

Options

Nothing was even remotely exciting about this film, but honestly I didn’t expect much from this film. Review

2.0

List

Rate

2018-01-19

2018

I’d rather listen to the soundtrack again than watch the movie. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2018-01-17

2018

Why do I love it? the music, I actually find it funny, there’s a little romance... Review

10

List

Rate

2018-01-16

2018

I thought this film was both good and exciting, but not as much as the last film. Review

6.3

List

Rate

2018-01-12

2018

The acting is quite great, we would expect nothing less from Meryl Streep and Tom Hanks. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2018-01-11

2018

I really enjoyed this film. Review

10

List

Rate

2018-01-11

2018

This movie was good and I’m definitely interested to see what happens in the next film of the trilogy. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2018-01-08

2018

It does redeem itself from the second film. There’s a lot more despicable things happening. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2018-01-05

2018

Just didn’t work for me as well as the original. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2018-01-03

2018

It was fairly entertaining and I’m interested to see what exactly the trilogy is going to turn into. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2018-01-02

2018

Raw

The concept was interesting and I thought the two actresses who played the sisters was great. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-12-27

2017

All in all, it was an exciting movie to watch, just not an excellent one. Review

7.0

List

Rate

2017-12-22

2017

It did bring some laughs, but there wasn’t much else to it. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-12-21

2017

The ending was perfect and the direction of how the story of Barnum’s circus came to be was just great. Review

10

List

Rate

2017-12-20

2017

It was fairly boring and just not at all exciting. Still, a good idea for a horror film from 2005. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2017-12-20

2017

I thought this film was good and I really enjoyed it. Review

10

List

Rate

2017-12-19

2017

I thought it was well put together and the actors just worked so well together. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-12-18

2017

I just wasn’t too keen on all the effects and the overall storyline. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2017-12-18

2017

Even though I was thoroughly annoyed by the way each character was in the story, I can’t deny that the actors were spot on with their acting. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-12-14

2017

Overall I thought the story was good and the ending was happy... Review

6.0

List

Rate

2017-12-13

2017

Splendid. It had an artistic and theatrical feel to it, and each moment fit perfectly with what was happening on screen. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-12-12

2017

RED

Full of exciting fight scenes and explosions. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-12-11

2017

I would recommend it if you’re looking for something that’s creepy, yet not jump out of your seat scary. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-12-08

2017

If you liked Sing Street, this movie is for you too, I recommend it. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2017-12-06

2017

What is Veboli?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

Stay up to date?

Read the Veboli blog

Instagram
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter

Got a question?

Send us a message

English