Movie reviews of Sharronda Williiams

These are all the movies and series that Sharronda has reviewed. Read more at: Pay Or Wait.

Similarity: unknown

Number of movie reviews: 11 / 11

Options

Poster for The Girl in the Spider's Web

The Girl in the Spider's Web

5

Overall, I was bored to death while watching this film. However, this is no fault to the incredible talents of Foy and Stanfield, who do their best with the material given to them.

6 november

6 nov

Poster for Happy Death Day

Happy Death Day

6

Even though the movie was good, it still isn’t at the top of my list of the other films premiering this weekend.

2017.10.11

2017

Poster for The Hitman's Bodyguard

The Hitman's Bodyguard

6

Ryan Reynolds and Samuel L. Jackson are a match made in comedic heaven.

2017.08.09

2017

Poster for The Dark Tower

The Dark Tower

5

Lacked the imagination and story that Stephen King’s mythology series offered.

2017.08.02

2017

Poster for Kidnap

Kidnap

4

The beginning of the film held my attention, but for the rest of the time I was bored...

2017.08.01

2017

Poster for Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

0

Where Valerian goes wrong would be their lack of a solid storyline mixed in with an unbelievable romance between the two main leads.

2017.07.20

2017

Poster for War for the Planet of the Apes

War for the Planet of the Apes

8

An emotional yet thrilling ride that will leave audiences satisfied with how this chapter closes.

2017.06.26

2017

Poster for Rough Night

Rough Night

6

Better than I thought it would be, but with all of the hype surrounding it, I was left wanting more.

2017.06.14

2017

Poster for The Book of Henry

The Book of Henry

8

Will definitely tug at your heart as you learn more about Henry and his courage to do the right thing.

2017.06.12

2017

Poster for The Mummy

The Mummy

7

The fresh take on the storyline was greatly appreciated in this new world of movie remakes.

2017.06.06

2017

Poster for Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

8

Gal Gadot's performance is extraordinary, and her acting truly connects the audience with her character.

2017.05.29

2017

What is Veboli?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

Stay up to date?

Read the Veboli blog

Instagram
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter

Got a question?

Send us a message

English

Add to...

Go to your lists

Own review...

Review updated

Submit