Movie reviews of Shannon Schultz

These are all the movies and series that Shannon has reviewed. Read more at: DoubleFeaturePreachers.

Number of movie reviews: 316 / 316

Options

I thought the looks of the creatures were very inventive, and I actually had many strange dreams for like a week after watching this movie. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2020-03-24

2020

Little Women was a great movie to watch, I enjoyed watching the March sisters live their lives to their own tunes and to make choices based on their hearts and not what their Great Aunt told them they should be doing. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2020-02-09

2020

I thought it was an overall fun movie to watch, regardless of the sad aspects that were happening during those bad times. Review

10

List

Rate

2020-02-07

2020

Quite honestly, I thought the film was entertaining. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2020-02-07

2020

The film itself has a great story. Review

10

List

Rate

2020-02-03

2020

It was epic and a great war movie. Review

10

List

Rate

2020-01-30

2020

I thought the acting in this film was great. Scarlett and Adam brought so much emotion to the screen. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2020-01-29

2020

Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood, from what I can tell, has no plot. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2020-01-28

2020

I give 2/5 stars just because of the actors, but I would never watch this again nor would I recommend it to people who like to watch movies for the entertainment. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2020-01-21

2020

I give 3/5 stars for the great acting and the interesting concepts, but it wasn't able to hold my full attention. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2020-01-16

2020

As for the movie, I thought it was well done. The acting was good and I liked the story line in general. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2019-11-04

2019

I wouldn’t go out on a limb to say that I liked this movie, but it wasn’t terrible. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2019-05-20

2019

It’s so unbelievably adorable that I just want to watch it again and again. Review

10

List

Rate

2019-05-13

2019

As far as superhero movies go, I think this one is pretty good for an animated one. They are able to really bring to the screen action packed scenes full of tension. Review

9.0

List

Rate

2019-05-09

2019

The movie overall was excellent. Review

10

List

Rate

2019-05-06

2019

Though this movie is obviously geared towards the younger crowd, I found myself giggling at the little lines meant for the adults as well as the lines meant for the children. Review

9.0

List

Rate

2019-05-03

2019

I loved the science fiction aspect of it and all the interactions the main characters had with some of the infected. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2019-05-02

2019

It’s fun, action packed, and just enjoyable to watch. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2019-04-29

2019

As for the story itself, it is adequate. Review

2.0

List

Rate

2019-04-25

2019

It was full of thrills and the known music from all the Halloween movies. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2019-04-22

2019

Cam

It’s not something I would recommend, but I only slightly felt like it was a waste of time. Review

4.0

List

Rate

2019-04-18

2019

I can’t say I loved this movie by any means, but it was full of action and explosions. Review

6.0

List

Rate

2019-04-15

2019

It all sounds interesting and exciting on paper, especially from a family film sense, but this movie wasn’t the greatest thing I’ve seen. Review

5.0

List

Rate

2019-04-11

2019

Though it's like the 6th film in the series, doesn't disappoint an action-packed movie lover like myself. Review

8.0

List

Rate

2019-04-08

2019

What is Veboli?

Veboli provides personal movie advice, so you can easily choose the right movie to watch. Learn more

Stay up to date?

Read the Veboli blog

Instagram
Instagram
LinkedIn
Twitter

Got a question?

Send us a message

English